Video

Stick to your diet!

19 Oct

Helpful Links:

http://www.ajcn.org/content/85/5/1185.full

http://www.histrelief.com/

2 Responses to “Stick to your diet!”

  1. Karin H. November 16, 2011 at 6:47 am #

    Perhaps you can answer my question on a matter that no one else can so far.

    I don’t apear to have any symptomes if I take antihistamin every day. – So if I eat a little histamin high food, I won’t wake with a massive migraine.

    Is that ok+ Or should I still try to avoid histamin high food? My only problem is that it seams my menstration is much more normal when I eat histamin high food. If I don’t eat any, there can go month apart. If I do eat it, I can get it weeks apart.

    I hope very much you can help answer my question, or tell me what you perhaps would do. I’m 28.

  2. histamine intolerance February 28, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    have you been diagnosed histamine intolerance? If not, always consult a profesionnal first!
    If you have been diagnosed, my best advice is to go histamine low. Taking an antihistaminic every day while eating hist high foods is like cutting yourself over and over again and just putting a bandaid over it. Your body wont heal.
    Histamine intolerance can relate to hormonal issues as well.
    If you can chew through this, this has a lot of answers 🙂
    http://www.ajcn.org/content/85/5/1185.full

Leave a Reply

