Video

So you think I’m rich because I’m food intolerant?

2 Nov

Ok, so there has been a lot of discussion going on about being food intolerant and having money.. here’s my 2 cents on it 😉

2 Responses to “So you think I’m rich because I’m food intolerant?”

  1. Micki November 2, 2013 at 10:53 am #

    Great points, Nele. You do always feel like you’re having to make choices, don’t you? I am lucky in that I have a flexible mortgage and just try not to think about it for now. Also, how about all those people who have to change how they work and earn money because of the illness? It happens a lot.

    My advice has always been: diet is number one priority, supplements to help speed things along if you can. If you have to choose which supplements, then choose probiotics,

  2. John December 7, 2013 at 1:11 am #

    Nice post. I like it. Being rich or being healthy, which would you prefer? Money is not the most important thing in life. I think your health is the utmost factor that you need to pay attention too. Some rich people don’t know about this important thing. They try to get richer until one day, tons of money, weak health, what’s the point to have money? Even though money is important but your health is more important.

Leave a Reply

